Locate Your Sales Representative

US SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Julie Salvatore
Vice President of US Sales
T: (908) 878 8107
E: jsalvatore@uppercanadasoap.com

Alexander Terry Associates. Inc 
(AL, FL, GA, NC, MS, SC, TN)
240 Peachtree Street NW #10 C-5 
Atlanta, GA 30303
T: (404) 521 3393 
F: (404) 584 0627 
E: ssellers@alexanderterry.com 

DGA Trendsetters 
(OR, WA, ID, AK , MT)
6100 4th Ave South, Suite 144
Seattle, WA 98108
T: (206) 362 3122
F: (206) 440 8347
E: judy@dickgibson.com

CMA
(AZ, S.CA, N.CA)
455 S Grand Pkwy, Building C Showroom 691
Las Vegas, NV 89106
T: (800) 874 6716
F: (866) 262 4817
E: Sales@CMAgifts.com

CANADIAN SALES REPS

Jim Pelletier
Canadian Sales Director
Phone: (905) 897 1710 ext. 2206
Email: jpelletier@uppercanadasoap.com

Alberta

Chris & Heidi Clement
T: (780) 460-8740
F: (780) 418-2116
E: clementsales@shaw.ca

British Columbia 

Vancouver Island & the Sunshine Coast
Barb Krause
T: (250) 729-5401
E: krauseb@shaw.ca 

Vanoucver Mainland & Sunshine Coast
Christine Davey
T: (604) 319-6106
E: christinedavey@shaw.ca

BC Interior
Loreen Purdy
T: (250) 341 3408
F: (250) 341 3408
E: loreenpurdy@telus.net

Manitoba & North Western Ontario

L+L Sales
Rory and Kevin
T: (204) 667-0873
E: lpearce@mymts.net

Saskatchewan 

Julie Hameluck
T: (306) 757-5663
F: (306) 757-5676
E: jhameluck@sasktel.net


New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI, Newfoundland & Labrador 

Karen McIsaac
T: (902) 864 5655
F: (902) 484 6760
E: karenmcisaac@ns.sympatico.ca

Ontario

Greater Toronto Area
Sharon Sears
T: (647) 889 7996
F: (TBA) 
E: snatvan@gmail.com

Ottawa & Eastern Ontario
Elizabeth Martin
T: (613) 382 9811
F: (613) 382 9812
E: elizabeth@themartinagency.biz

Northern Ontario
Rudy Huften
T: (705) 796 2034
F: (705) 726 8570
E: rudyhuften@rogers.com

Southwestern Ontario, Niagara Penn, Guelph, Kitchener & Waterloo
Lorelei Chapman
T: (905) 639 0506
F: (905) 639 6943
E: lorelei.chapman@sympatico.ca

Quebec 

Montreal
David Felsky
T: (514) 386 2771
F: (514) 486 8360
E: davidfelsky@gmail.com 

Western Quebec and Montreal - Pharmacy
Malibu Agency
Sylvie Sargeson
T: (450) 563 2571
F: (514) 501 6440
E: ventemalibu@sympatico.ca 

Eastern Quebec
Claude Gauthier
T: (418) 658 1249
E: cgauthier64@hotmail.com


Canadian Showroom

Toronto Showroom & Corporate Head Office- please book appointment in advance with your sales rep or our customer service personnel
1510A Caterpillar Rd
Mississauga, ON L4X 2W9
Tel: 905-897-1710
Fax: 905-897-6169
Email: email@uppercanadasoap.com