Contact Us

 

Upper Canada Soap


1510A Caterpillar Road
Mississauga, ON L4X 2W9
Phone: 1-800-548-4097
Fax: 1-800-827-6277

Customer Service

Toll Free: 1-800-548-4097
Local: 905-897-1710
Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM EST

General Inquiries: email@uppercanadasoap.com
Submit An Order: orders@uppercanadasoap.com

Stephen Flatt
President
Phone: 905-897-1710
Email: sflatt@uppercanadasoap.com



Sales



Julie Salvatore
Vice President of Sales - USA
Phone: 908-878-8107
Email: jsalvatore@uppercanadasoap.com

Jim Pelletier
Canadian Sales Director
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2206
Email: jpelletier@uppercanadasoap.com

Cathy Pye
Canadian Sales Manager - Key Accounts
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2263 
Email: cpye@uppercanadasoap.com

Kelly Pereira
Canadian Sales Manager - Key Accounts 
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2350 
Email: kpereira@uppercanadasoap.com

Louise Viva
Key Account Specialist
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2254
Email: lviva@uppercanadasoap.com

 

 

 

Marketing



Chantelle Tersigni
Director of Marketing 
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2293
Email: ctersigni@uppercanadasoap.com

Shannon Coburn-Hughes
Product Manager
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2255
Email: scoburn-hughes@uppercanadasoap.com

Adriana Catinari-Mandarino
Product Manager
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2259 
Email: acatinari@uppercanadasoap.com

Sandra Street
Product Manager
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2232
Email: sstreet@uppercanadasoap.com

Jenna Crowe
Product Manager
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2284
Email: jcrowe@uppercanadasoap.com

Heather Crawford
Marketing & Tradeshow Coordinator  
Phone: 905-897-1710 ext. 2277 
Email: hcrawford@uppercanadasoap.com